Opening Eyes, Ears, Hearts and Imaginations

Current Show

A Song in the Flame

About a Ghoul

Join Aleah as she journeys to the mysterious land of ghouls, where things are not always as they appear—and one should never judge a book by its cover! Come with us for this thrilling tale of comradeship and responsibility.

By David Hansen
Directed by Katelyn Cornelius

More Show Info
  1. Saturday, March 9, 3PM
  2. Sunday, March 10, 3PM - Pay What You Can
  3. Friday, March 15, 7PM - Pay What You Can & ASL Interpreted Show
  4. Saturday, March 16, 3PM
  5. Sunday, March 17, 3PM
  6. Friday, March 22, 7PM - Pay What You Can
  7. Saturday, March 23, 3PM
  8. Sunday, March 24, 3PM
  9. Friday, March 29, 7PM - Pay What You Can
  10. Saturday, March 30, 3PM
  11. Sunday, March 31, 3PM
Buy Tickets Now